1. Vositzender: Dr. Jörg Thalmann. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 986 88 22. Mail: Joerg.Thalmann@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzende: Christel Ehrat. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 70 98 25. Mail: C.Ehrat@Yahoo.de

Schriftführer: Dirk Hitzfeld, Tel. 01573-47 49 225. Mail: DirkHitzfeld@gmail.com

Kassierer: Karlheinz Huber. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 4 32 52. Mail: ConkaHuber1@T-Online.de

Hausverwalter: Gersbacher Hörnle: Wolfgang Häußel. Telefon: +49 (0) 173 9 40 47 36. Mail: Haeussel@gmx.de

Presse: Klaus-Dieter Sontag. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 1 63 94 19. Mail: klaus-d.sontag@t-online.de

Kindergruppe: Roswitha Kerres. Mail: r.kerres@t-online.de

Handarbeitsgruppe: Ruth Wendelspies. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 8 45 07

Junge Familien: Christel Ehrat. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 70 98 25und Karlheinz Huber. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 4 32 52

Seniorengruppe: Rosemaire Gugel. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 8 91 24

Singgruppe: Karlheinz Klemke. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 42 43 96

Skigruppe: Doris Asal. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 6 96 71. Mail: Doris.Asal@gmx.de

Skigruppe: Henner Speck. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 1 88 01. Mail: Henner@HeyToby.de

Wassersportgruppe: Simone Steffke. Telefon: +49 (0) 176 96 03 91 61. Mail: WasserSport@NaturFreunde-Loerrach.de

Mitgliederbetreuung: Thomas Wagner. Mail: watho@t-online.de

Vereinsheim: Karl-Heinz Lais. Telefon: +49 (0) 152 210 11 22 5. Mail: Karl-Heinz.Lais@WEB.DE

Beisitzer: Heike Pilz. Telefon: +49 (0) 7621 4 47 08. Mail: pilzhei@gmx.net

Beisitzer: Oliver Betz

Drucken